From the YAMM dashboard, you can remove any email accounts that you no longer want to have access to your YAMM team plan.
- You must have purchased a Team plan with a Google Workspace account.
- You must have users added to a Team plan.
- Go to the Billing page of your account.
- Under Manage your users, click the bin icon next to the user you want to remove from the list.
- Click Yes to confirm.
You've now removed the users that should no longer use the YAMM team plan.