This article explains how the automatic renewal process of your YAMM license works.
1. A yearly automatic payment is set up on your profile
When you purchase a YAMM license, an automatic payment is set up on your profile.
PayPal also notifies you by email that you'll be billed every year.
2. We will notify you before your license renews
30 days and 10 days before your license renews, we will send you notifications by email.
We will inform and remind you about this automatic renewal to ensure we won't invoice again if you don't want to, or if you are not using YAMM anymore.
Please read this article if you want to cancel your subscription: 'Cancel the auto-renewal of your YAMM subscription'
3. Your license will automatically renew at the anniversary date
If you didn't cancel your subscription, your license will be automatically renewed and you don't need to do anything.
If you cancelled your subscription, we then invite you to renew your license manually by purchasing a new plan: